The Foundation

Board of Directors

Sheila Carlson, President
sheilac@alsfoundation.org

Carol Cummings, Treasurer
carol@alsfoundation.org

Paul Roy, Director
paul@alsfoundation.org

Denise Frangk, Director
denise@alsfoundation.org

Brian Konish, Director
briank@alsfoundation.org

Kevin Gaughen, Director
kevin@alsfoundation.org

Elizabeth Carlson Cote, Director
elizabeth@alsfoundation.org